Hawthorne Country Club
La Plata, Md 20646
Find us on facebook

Listed below is the 2018 Board of Governors

Executive Committee

President             Gene Shontere

Vice President      Russ Hall

Tresurer               David Payne

Secretary             Fred Ashby



Chairman Golf Committee                Barry Wood

Chairman Pool Committee                Valerie Browning

Chairman Ground Committee           Ray Love

Chairman Membership Committee    Kevin Elder / Kelly Bates

Chiarman House Committee             Russ Hall


Copyright © 2019 Hawthorne Country Club
All trademarks and copyrights on this page are owned by their respective owners.